GBPPromote Alternatives: 7 Tools Compared With Prices (2026)
GBPPromote alternatives with published prices: BrightLocal from $41/mo, Localo from $39/mo, Synup from $49/mo, Local Falcon $24.99, Merchynt Paige $99, Semrush Local $60/location and Lead Oracle AI. GBPPromote itself is $57/mo at 1 location, $190 at 10.

Norman Wang
Founder & CEO, Lead Oracle AI

GBPPromote Alternatives: 7 Tools Compared With Prices (2026)
GBPPromote puts a lot on one plan: a geo-grid rank tracker, post and social scheduling, AI review replies, review requests, bulk profile edits, citations and white-label reports. Its pricing is the reason most people compare it: $57 a month at 1 location and $133 flat for 2–7 is more than several rivals charge, while $19 per location from 8 is competitive. The alternatives below are grouped by why people switch. Prices come from each vendor's own page, with the date checked.
The Shortlist
| Tool | Best for | Price at 1 location | Price at 10 locations | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GBPPromote (for reference) | All-in-one GBP tool | $57/mo | $190/mo | Oct 31, 2026 |
| BrightLocal | Audits, rank tracking and reviews at a lower price | Track $41/mo; Grow $65/mo | Track $83/mo; Grow $131/mo | Oct 31, 2026 |
| Localo | Small agencies, like-for-like features | $49/mo ($39 annual), +VAT | Pro $169/mo ($149 annual), pitched at 2–10 profiles | Oct 31, 2026 |
| Synup | Multi-location listings management | Solo $49/mo | Premium $299/mo (up to 10, white label) | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Local Falcon | Geo-grid rank tracking on many keywords | $24.99 for 7,500 credits | Same credits, shared across locations | Oct 15, 2026 |
| Merchynt Paige | An AI agent working 1–3 profiles | $99/business/mo | Quote (above 3 profiles) | Oct 15, 2026 |
| Semrush Local | Teams already on Semrush | Base $30; Pro $60 | Pro $600/mo | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Lead Oracle AI | Autopilot posting, or done for you at a published price | $99/mo; done-for-you $297/mo | $590/mo | Oct 31, 2026 |
Lead Oracle AI is our product. It costs more than GBPPromote at every location count, and we say where each tool is the better buy.
What GBPPromote Costs
From gbppromote.com/pricing on October 31, 2026:
| Locations | Monthly price | Per location | Rank-tracking credits |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $57 | $57 | 300/mo |
| 2–7 | $133 flat | $19 to $66.50 | Not stated per count |
| 10 | $190 | $19 | 1,000/mo |
| 51–200 | $11.50 per location | $11.50 | Not stated |
Annual billing saves 10%. A credit is one grid point, so a 10×10 scan uses 100 credits. The 3-day trial needs no card and covers 1 location.
If You Want to Pay Less at 1–7 Locations
GBPPromote's flat $133 for 2–7 locations works out to $66.50 per location at 2 and $19 at 7, so small accounts pay the most per location.
BrightLocal prices by location band: Track (audits, rank tracking, a 5-keyword geo-grid, citation tracking) is $41/mo at 1 location and $62 for 2–5. Grow, which adds post scheduling, listings sync and review management, is $65 at 1, $87 for 2–5 and $131 for 6–10. Annual billing takes about 25% off. BrightLocal doesn't write posts or replies for you. See BrightLocal alternatives for its full price table.
Localo is $49/mo for one business ($39 on annual billing) and $169/mo ($149 annual) for Pro, pitched at 2–10 profiles, both +VAT. It includes AI-generated posts scheduled weeks ahead, review replies and white-label client reports, with a 14-day trial without a card.
If You Want Deeper Geo-Grid Tracking
GBPPromote includes 300 credits a month at 1 location, enough for three 10×10 scans. If you report grids on many keywords, a credit-based grid tool scales further.
Local Falcon is $24.99 for 7,500 credits, or $0.05 per credit pay-as-you-go, where 1 credit is 1 grid point. 7,500 credits cover about 150 scans at 7×7. See our heatmap tools guide.
If You Want the Work Done for You
GBPPromote offers managed services through its sales team, without a published price.
Lead Oracle AI writes and publishes Google Business Profile posts on autopilot, makes AI recommendations with a change log, tracks rankings on a local heatmap and sends fully white-labeled weekly reports: $99/mo at 1 location, $59 per location at 10–24 and $49 at 25+. The done-for-you plan is $297/mo per business and adds review monitoring and responses plus citations on 50+ directories. At 10 locations Lead Oracle AI is $590/mo against GBPPromote's $190, so it makes sense only if the writing and optimization would otherwise take your team's time.
Merchynt Paige is an AI agent for the profile: posting, review requests and replies, monthly heatmaps on 10 keywords and AI rank reports, with white label on your own domain. $99 per business, with a $1 trial; more than 3 profiles is a quote. See Merchynt alternatives.
If You Manage a Multi-Location Brand
Synup focuses on listings and reputation for brands: Solo $49/mo for 1 location, Premium $299/mo for up to 10 with white label, Pro $499/mo for up to 25 and Scale $899/mo for up to 50.
Semrush Local fits teams already paying for Semrush: Base $30 per location (no listings), Pro $60 per location with listings on 70+ directories.
How to Choose
- Price your real location count. At 1–7 locations, BrightLocal and Localo cost less than GBPPromote. From about 51 locations, GBPPromote's $11.50 is close to BrightLocal Grow.
- List the weekly work you still do by hand. If it's writing posts and replies, compare tools that write (Lead Oracle AI, Merchynt Paige, Localo) rather than tools that schedule.
- Check rank-tracking capacity. Count keywords × grid points × scans per month and compare against credits included.
- Trial two tools on the same client: GBPPromote (3 days), BrightLocal and Localo (14 days) and Lead Oracle AI all have free trials.
Keep Reading
Ready to Dominate Local Search?
See how Lead Oracle AI can automate your local SEO and drive more inbound leads.
Start Free Trial